Organizzazione

Coordinatore
Frisso Giulia  giulia.frisso@unina.it
Docenti

 

Docente mail
Avvedimento Vittorio vittorioenrico.avvedimento@unina.it
Bellevicine Claudio claudio.bellevicine@unina.it
Capasso Emanuele emanuele.capasso@unina.it
Capasso Mario mario.capasso@unina.i
Catania Maria Rosaria mariarosaria.catania@unina.it
De Gregorio Eliana eliana.degregorio@unina.it
De Vendittis Emmanuele emmanuele.devendittis@unina.it
Di Vaia Eugenio eugenio.divaia@unina.it
Duraturo Francesca francesca.duraturo@unina.it
Esposito Franca franca.esposito@unina.it
Feliciello Antonio antonio.feliciello@unina.it
Fiory Francesca francesca.fiory@unina.it
Formisano Pietro pietro.formisano@unina.it
Fortunato Giuliana giuliana.fortunato@unina.it
Frisso Giulia giulia.frisso@unina.it
Grimaldi Francesco grimaldi.francesco@gmail.com
Ilardi Gennaro gennaro.ilardi@gmail.com
Loffredo Stefania stefania.loffredo2@unina.it
Matassa Swan Danilo daniloswann.matassa@unina.it
Mazzaccara Cristina cristina.mazzaccara@unina.it
Nardelli Carmela carmela.nardelli@uniina,it
Nella Prevete nella.prevete@unina.it
Nitsch Lucio nitsch@unina.it
Oriente Francesco francesco.oriente@unina.it
Parisi Silvia silvia.parisi@unina.it
Pieri Maria maria.pieri@unina.it
Pivonello Claudia claudia.pivonello@unina.it
Portella Giuseppe giuseppe.portella@unina.it
Postiglione Loredana loredana.postiglione@unina.it
Radice Leonardo leonardo.radice@unina.it
Rosati Claudia claudia.rosati@unina.it
Ruggiero Giuseppina giuseppina.ruggiero@unina.it
Ruocco Maria R. mariarosaria.ruocco@unina.it
Russo Daniela daniela.russo@unina.it
Santillo Mariarosaria mariarosaria.santillo@unina.it
Sarnataro Daniela sarnataro@ceinge.unina.it
Savoia Marcella marcella.savoia@unina.it
Vinciguerra Antonio antonio.vinciguerra@unina.it
Zarrilli Raffaele raffaele.zarrilli@unina.it
Zollo Massimo massimo.zollo@unina.it